Ticket Information - ID: #27


ID:Category:SeverityReproducibilityDate SubmittedUpdated By:
0000027Bug ReportingLowalways02/02/09 03:22AM
Reporterlozertuser
Assigned to:lozertuser
Resolution:Resolved
View StatusPublic
Version:0.2.0
Target Version:0.2.0
Summary:Saving blacklist with different tags does not store in db.
Description:When saving your blacklist edits it does not store it in the database. WHen you log out and back in (after deleting your cookies in your browser) it will restore the old blacklist you've had and not the one you've edited it to.
Additional Info: